976 – “Avoid The 13” – LP

Posted: August 28, 2019 in Uncategorized


976 “Avoid The Thirteen” LP 1. Avoid The Thirteen 2. New Religion 3. Son Of John 4. Pulled 5. Que Tutras? 6. 24 7. Crime Control 8. The Man Will Not… 9. Foot Soldier 10. One More To Go 11. #s Game 12. A Tale Of Pork Products 13. Up Against The Wall 976 was: Dan Hogan, Jerry Gutierrez, Lucas, Marshall Choy, and Scott Montgomery. 976 was a grindcore/thrash band from Mountain View, California. I don’t own the copyright to this recording. Just sharing for people to hear. If anyone in the band doesn’t want this out there please message me and I will remove it immediately.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s