Daniel Son & Futurewave – Yenaldooshi

Posted: July 5, 2019 in Uncategorized


Label: Brown Bag Money Featuring: Ankhlejohn, Al.Divino, Rigz, Rob Gates Producer: Futurewave Daniel Son & Futurewave – Yenaldooshi

Tracklist 01. Rabbit Hole 02. Moist 03. 333 04. More Grabba feat. Rigz & Rob Gates 05. Canned Eel 06. Smut Chamber feat. Ankhlejohn 07. Waffle Brunch 08. Poppy Resin feat. Al.Divino 09. Old Soul 10. 70’s Stripper 11. Dinner Discussions 12. Major Mackerel 13. Ruby Red

Buy this shit here: https://yenaldooshi.bandcamp.com/releases




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s