Props to Jessie Simmers for sending me this tape. This tape is 33 years old and it shows. So many memories at this show. Enjoy.

Props to Seightan for finding this. Anyone have the Morbid Angel set from this show? I want to see myself giving middle fingers to David Vincent. HAHHAHA. 40 oz times. #WBAD

Zak 1 & V-Boy join the Major Music Lounge to discuss their upcoming release Parallel Universe, their early days making music and more. Watch the Major Music Lounge on YouTube or listen on all streaming platforms. #WBAD

March Madness explains it right. Enjoy.


DJ Muggs and Rome Streetz – Stone Cold Soul
Cashus King – Michael Brooks feat. Big Tone & Yamin Semali
Tek Bully-Red Bronco
Your Old Droog & Tha God Fahim – Slam Dunk Contest (Feat. Pharaohe Monch) (Prod. By Nottz)
Spoda – I Ain’t Here To Play
Hobgoblin – Dumponem feat. M.A.V., SmooVth & Recognize Ali
Skunkz – Seismograph
Ty Farris – Money Outta The Ziplock feat. Eddie Kaine
ZaZa – Rose from the Concrete – feat ETO, Aaquil Ali, Phonk P & T.F.
Bad Beats ’87-Mission feat. Sleep Sinatra
Harbor Kidz – Kung Flu
Jay Nice & Machacha – A Renegade Airman
Him Lo x Giallo Point-Silverback Symphony feat. Kool G Rap & Clever 1
Dueling Experts – Revolve Around Sciences
Rim & Eddie Kaine – Que You Sabe feat. Rome Streetz
Spoda- I’m That Man feat. DJ Jon Doe
Mickey Diamond – Salvador Dali feat. Josiah The Gift
Ty Farris – Eye For A Eye
SmooVth & Giallo Point- – Bullet Holes feat. Asun Eastwood